Business diary

Business diary
Friday October 21

The main events scheduled for the days ahead

Thursday October 20

PAC looking at Department of Social Protection accounts, 9am

CSO Statistical Yearbook of Ireland 2016 published

ECB governing council meeting on rates

EU Council meeting, Brussels

September UK retail sales

Finance Bill due to be published

Microsoft first quarter results

Friday October 21

August residential property price index from the CSO

September wholesale prices from the CSO from the CSO

…..

Monday October 24

Tuesday October 25

Wednesday October 26

Hibernia REIT extraordinary meeting

Thursday October 27

C&C first-half results results

Friday October 28

IAG third quarter results

…..

Monday October 31

Bank holiday

Tuesday November 1

Wednesday November 2

Smurfit Kappa third quarter results

Thursday November 3

NTMA to hold bond auction

Friday November 4

Paddy Power Betfair trading update

Related Articles

More from The Business Post