Friday February 21, 2020

Business diary: Wednesday April 5

The main events scheduled for the days ahead

5th April, 2017
Wednesday April 5

Wednesday April 5

March Investec services PMI

March UK services PMI

March euro zone services PMI

CSO: February industrial production

Thursday April 6

CSO: March Live Register

CSO publishes part one of Census 2016 summary results

ECB publishes minutes of last meeting

Irish Planning Institute annual conference starts in Westport, Co Mayo

US President Donald Trump to meet Chinese President Xi Jinping

Friday April 7

CSO: March vehicles licensed

CSO: Household travel survey 2016

…..

Tuesday April 11

Social Media Summit 2017 takes place in Croke Park

Wednesday April 12

Tesco full-year results

NTMA bond auction

…..

Sunday April 23

French presidential election first round

Wednesday April 26

GAN full-year results

Tullow Oil annual meeting

Thursday April 27

ECB meeting on rates

Saturday April 29

EU leaders meet to discuss Brexit

Related Stories

The narrative of the Sinn Féin surge suggests that politics in Ireland is becoming more polarised like in the US and Britain, but the reality is far more complex

Colin Murphy | 5 days ago

Bank chief McDonagh says move would create better work environment for young parents and people with caring responsibilities

Killian Woods | 5 days ago

Despite a belated show of independence, the US attorney general has been a willing pawn in Trump’s interference in criminal investigations being carried out by the Department of Justice

Marion McKeone | 5 days ago