Friday November 27, 2020

Business diary: Wednesday April 12

The main events scheduled for the days ahead

12th April, 2017
Friday July 7

Wednesday April 12

Tesco full-year results

Housing Minister Simon Coveney before Oireachtas housing committee, 9am

NTMA bond auction

March UK unemployment

Central Bank to publish report on regulatory reporting by international banks

Oireachtas Committee on Communications, Climate Change and Environment launches report on fracking

Thursday April 13

CSO: March inflation

CSO: 2016 marriage and civil partnership statistics

Central Bank interest rate statistics

Citigroup Q1 results

Friday April 14

March US inflation

Sunday April 16

Referendum in Turkey on presidential powers

…..

Thursday April 20

CSO publishes report on housing based on Census 2016 figures

Sunday April 23

French presidential election first round

Wednesday April 26

GAN full-year results

Tullow Oil annual meeting

Thursday April 27

Donegal Investment Group half-year results

ECB meeting on rates

Saturday April 29

EU leaders meet to discuss Brexit

Related Stories

The party’s Housing spokesperson insists that when Mary Lou McDonald or Gerry Adams rail against the elites, ‘that‘s a populist strategic manoeuvre’

Rachel Lavin | 2 days ago

With just under six weeks to go until the end of the Brexit transition period, businesses are braced for rocky times as the old way of doing things becomes a thing of the past

Aiden Corkery | 5 days ago

Kevin Nowlan sees future office developments as being occupied by a number of tenants, with large convertible spaces as well as gyms, food outlets and even bars

Ian Guider | 5 days ago