Sunday May 31, 2020

Business diary: Friday April 7

The main events scheduled for the days ahead

7th April, 2017
Thursday June 1

Friday April 7

CSO: March vehicles licensed

CSO: Household travel survey 2016

March US unemployment figures

…..

Monday March 10

March Ulster Bank Construction PMI

Tuesday April 11

Social Media Summit 2017 takes place in Croke Park

March UK inflation

February euro zone industrial production

Wednesday April 12

Tesco full-year results

NTMA bond auction

March UK unemployment

…..

Thursday April 20

CSO publishes report on housing based on Census 2016 figures

Sunday April 23

French presidential election first round

Wednesday April 26

GAN full-year results

Tullow Oil annual meeting

Thursday April 27

Donegal Investment Group half-year results

ECB meeting on rates

Saturday April 29

EU leaders meet to discuss Brexit

Related Stories

The former NTMA head says he is ‘quite alarmed’ at the potential for legal actions over the large number of deaths in nursing homes during the crisis

Michael Brennan | 4 weeks ago

Oil storage in the self-styled ‘Pipeline Crossroads of the World’ is full to the brim, but the black stuff keeps on coming. With much of the world’s economy in a Covid-19 slowdown, at one point last week, benchmark US crude oil was priced at minus $37.63 a barrel

Barry J Whyte | 1 month ago

Every time Donald Trump spoke on the Covid-19 crisis last week, the stock markets plunged by another point

Marion McKeone | 2 months ago