Thursday November 26, 2020

Business diary: Friday April 14

The main events scheduled for the days ahead

14th April, 2017
Thursday June 1

Friday April 14

March US inflation and retail sales

Sunday April 16

Referendum in Turkey on presidential powers

…..

Monday April 17

Easter Monday, Irish stock market closed

Tuesday April 18

CSO: February external trade

CSO publishes 2016 aviation statistics

Bank of America Q1

Goldman Sachs Q1

Wednesday April 19

March euro zone final inflation figures

CSO: February residential property prices

EBay Q1

Thursday April 20

CSO publishes report on housing based on Census 2016 figures

Friday April 21

CSO: March wholesale price index

CSO publishes figures on building energy ratings

Sunday April 23

French presidential election first round

Wednesday April 26

GAN full-year results

Tullow Oil annual meeting

Twitter Q1

Thursday April 27

Donegal Investment Group half-year results

ECB meeting on rates

Amazon Q1

Intel Q1

Microsoft Q1

Saturday April 29

EU leaders meet to discuss Brexit

Related Stories

The party’s Housing spokesperson insists that when Mary Lou McDonald or Gerry Adams rail against the elites, ‘that‘s a populist strategic manoeuvre’

Rachel Lavin | 1 day ago

With just under six weeks to go until the end of the Brexit transition period, businesses are braced for rocky times as the old way of doing things becomes a thing of the past

Aiden Corkery | 4 days ago

Kevin Nowlan sees future office developments as being occupied by a number of tenants, with large convertible spaces as well as gyms, food outlets and even bars

Ian Guider | 4 days ago