Saturday September 26, 2020

Business diary

The main events scheduled for the days ahead

3rd November, 2016
Thursday June 1

Thursday November 3

October Investec services PMI

NTMA to hold bond auction

London court due to rule on Brexit case

Bank of England rates decision incl Quarterly Inflation Report

Growing Up in Ireland annual conference, 9am-5pm in Croke Park Conference Centre

Friday November 4

Paddy Power Betfair trading update

CSO: October Live Register

CSO: September retail sales

CSO: September industrial production

October US unemployment

Moody’s rates Eurozone sovereign debt

…..

Monday November 7

Ryanair second quarter results

Tuesday November 8

Marks & Spencer trading update

US presidential election

Democrats Abroad election party Arlington Hotel, Bachelor’s Walk, 10 pm

Wednesday November 9

September UK industrial production

Thursday November 10

Deadline for self-assessed taxpayers who make their return and pay their tax online via the Revenue Online Service (ROS)

November 7-10

Web Summit will take place in Lisbon, Portugal

November 10-13

Kilkenomics Festival takes place in Kilkenny

Monday November 14

Kingspan trading update

Thursday November 17

Cerberus due to appear before PAC on Project Eagle

Friday November 18

North South Ministerial Council in Armagh

Monday November 21

Internet of Things World Europe, Convention Centre, Dublin

Tuesday November 22

Internet of Things World Europe, Convention Centre, Dublin.

November 25

Origin Enterprises annual meeting

Related Stories

The state’s National Cyber Security Centre is constantly dealing with suspected attacks and urgently needs more resources

Michael Brennan | 1 week ago

We are far less reliant on the UK as a trading partner now than in previous decades — our focus needs to switch to the many challenges and opportunities of the future

Neale Richmond | 1 week ago

Covid-19 and an economic crisis are exacerbating the trauma of this month’s explosion, writes a Concern worker on the ground

Dom Hunt | 1 month ago