Saturday April 4, 2020

Business Diary

The main events scheduled for the days ahead

14th October, 2016
Friday October 14

Friday October 14

Central Bank retail interest rate statistics for August

September US retail sales

Citigroup Q3 results

Saturday October 15

Citizens’ Assembly to hold its first meeting in Dublin Castle, 1.30-3.15 pm

Monday October 17

CPL Resources annual meeting

September euro zone inflation

Bank of America Q3 results

Netflix third quarter results

Tuesday October 18

September UK inflation

Goldman Sachs Q3 results

Intel Q3 results

Wednesday October 19

September UK unemployment

EBay Q3 results

Tenth annual national women’s enterprise day, organised by LEO offices nationwide

Thursday October 20

ECB governing council meeting on rates

September UK retail sales

Microsoft Q1 results

…..

Monday October 24

CPL Resources AGM

Tuesday October 25

Wednesday October 26

Hibernia REIT extraordinary meeting

Thursday October 27

C&C first-half results results

Related Stories

Every time Donald Trump spoke on the Covid-19 crisis last week, the stock markets plunged by another point

Marion McKeone | 2 weeks ago

Big tech firms pledge to pay contract staff through the social-distancing period

Emmet Ryan | 2 weeks ago

Further action may be needed to prevent the Irish economy being sunk, particularly when the global economy remains vulnerable

Ian Guider | 2 weeks ago