Sunday February 16, 2020

Bag that Book

Our guide to the best recently published books

3rd April, 2016
8

By Fatti and John Burke

(Gill, €9.99)

Fans of Fatti and John Burke should be pleased to see that the pair have a new offering in the shops. The activity-led follow-up to their award-winning Irelandopedia, a delightful offering which explored Ireland county by county, this new book is full of brilliant activities for kids, all with an Irish-centric focus. So you can colour in a bunch of Ireland supporters or the owl from The Late...

Subscribe from just €1 for the first month!

Exclusive offers:

All Digital Access + eReader

Trial

€1

Unlimited Access for 1 Month

Then €19.99 a month after the offer period.

Get basic
*New subscribers only
You can cancel any time.

Annual

€200

€149 For the 1st Year

Unlimited Access for 1 Year

You can cancel any time.

Quarterly

€55

€42

90 Day Pass

You can cancel any time.

Team Pass

Get a Business Account for you and your team

Related Stories

Poor Sad Childless Jen is over. All hail Hot Happy Childfree Jen, in possession of a brand-new Sag award and the undying love of her famous ex

Emer McLysaght | 3 weeks ago

When Peter McGovern heard the CCJ being described as a colosseum, he knew he had succeeded

Rosanna Cooney | 4 weeks ago

The Chinese New Year celebrations begin this Saturday. Here’s your guide to what’s on, what it all means and, most importantly, where to eat the best dumplings

Sarah Taaffe-Maguire | 4 weeks ago