Thursday April 9, 2020

Bag that Book

Our guide to the best recently published books

3rd April, 2016
8

By Fatti and John Burke

(Gill, €9.99)

Fans of Fatti and John Burke should be pleased to see that the pair have a new offering in the shops. The activity-led follow-up to their award-winning Irelandopedia, a delightful offering which explored Ireland county by county, this new book is full of brilliant activities for kids, all with an Irish-centric focus. So you can colour in a bunch of Ireland supporters or the owl from The Late...

Subscribe from just €1 for the first month!

Exclusive offers:

All Digital Access + eReader

Trial

€1

Unlimited Access for 1 Month

Then €19.99 a month after the offer period.

Get basic
*New subscribers only
You can cancel any time.

Annual

€200

€149 For the 1st Year

Unlimited Access for 1 Year

You can cancel any time.

Quarterly

€55

€42

90 Day Pass

You can cancel any time.

Team Pass

Get a Business Account for you and your team

Related Stories

On International Women’s Day, Dr Caroline West tackles a strangely taboo subject – periods – and looks at why less secrecy and shame, and more chat and education, are better for everybody

Caroline West | 1 month ago

Poor Sad Childless Jen is over. All hail Hot Happy Childfree Jen, in possession of a brand-new Sag award and the undying love of her famous ex

Emer McLysaght | 2 months ago