Bag that Book

Our guide to the best recently published books

3rd April, 2016
8

By Fatti and John Burke

(Gill, €9.99)

Fans of Fatti and John Burke should be pleased to see that the pair have a new offering in the shops. The activity-led follow-up to their award-winning Irelandopedia, a delightful offering which explored Ireland county by county, this new book is full of brilliant activities for kids, all with an Irish-centric focus. So you can colour in a bunch of Ireland supporters or the owl from The Late...

Subscribe from just €1 for the first month!

Exclusive offers:

All Digital Access + eReader

Trial

€1

Unlimited Access for 1 Month

Get basic

*New subscribers only

You can cancel any time.

Annual

€200

€149 For the 1st Year

Unlimited Access for 1 Year

You can cancel any time.

Quarterly

€55

€42

90 Day Pass

You can cancel any time.

2 Yearly

€315

€248

Unlimited Access for 2 Years

You can cancel any time.

Team Pass

Get a Business Account for you and your team

Share this post

Related Stories

Appetite for Distraction: our pick of home entertainment

TV review: Burglar’s stylish tale will steal your heart

Radio review: Questioning Official Ireland’s take on a dark past

TV review: A Regency romp with pomp but little else