Gold Standard

Gold Standard View Gallery
Harry Hughes, Cathal Hughes and Owen Hughes of Portwest Pic: Michael McLaughlin

The Deloitte Best Managed Companies awards programme recognises companies who reach milestone years in the programme. Once a company first achieves Best Managed status, they can apply to re-qualify for two further years. In their fourth year, companies must complete a two-phase application and adjudication process afresh. If they succeed, they achieve the Gold Standard. Here is the full list of this year’s 13 Deloitte Best Managed Companies Gold Standard winners.

Asavie makes secure connectivity simple: to enable enterprises to harness the power of the internet of things, and mobile devices to transform and scale their businesses.

Please Subscribe or Log in to continue reading

Subscribe Login

Independent journalism every day

With digital access you can read The Business Post whenever, wherever, and however you want.

  • Unlimited access to all sections of The Business Post on desktop, tablet and mobile.
  • Breaking news, comment and analysis from the best Business Post writers seven days a week.
  • Live blogs of major news events.
  • Videos and podcasts from some of the industry's most respected journalists such as Michael Brennan, Susan Mitchell and Ian Guider.
  • Access to The Business Post's extensive archive‚Äč.

Related Articles

More from The Business Post