Going for gold – and making the standard

18th March, 2018
Robert Shine of Samco Agrilcultural Manufacturing

The Deloitte Best Managed Companies Awards programme runs on a three-year cycle. Winners in year one are eligible to requalify for years two and three by undergoing a requalification process. To qualify for a fourth consecutive year, requalifiers must complete the entire two-phase application and adjudication process afresh. If they succeed, they achieve the Deloitte Best Management Companies Gold Standard. Here is the full list of this year’s 13 Deloitte Best Managed Companies Gold Standard...

Subscribe from just €1 for the first month!

Exclusive offers:

All Digital Access + eReader



Unlimited Access for 1 Month

Get basic

*New subscribers only

You can cancel any time.



€149 For the 1st Year

Unlimited Access for 1 Year

You can cancel any time.




90 Day Pass

You can cancel any time.

2 Yearly



Unlimited Access for 2 Years

You can cancel any time.

Team Pass

Get a Business Account for you and your team

Share this post

Related Stories

Construction app helping put site safety first

Paving the way to better roads

Interactive maps point the way to new broadband networks

Awards to highlight how firms have adapted to pandemic