Going for Gold again and again

Attaining the Deloitte Best Managed Companies Gold Standard isn’t a one-off deal: companies can re-qualify for the accolade if they continue to operate at a high level

5th March, 2017
Martin Dolan, commercial director of Modular Automation, with Mike Lane, chief executive, and Shane Quilligan, operations director

The Deloitte Best Managed Companies Awards programme runs on a three-year cycle, so winners in year one are eligible to re-qualify for years two and three by undergoing a requalification process. To qualify for a fourth consecutive year, requalifiers must complete the entire two-phase application and adjudication process afresh.

If they succeed, they achieve the Deloitte Best Management Companies Gold Standard. Here is the full list of this year’s 18 Deloitte Best Managed Companies Gold...

Subscribe from just €1 for the first month!

Exclusive offers:

All Digital Access + eReader



Unlimited Access for 1 Month

Get basic

*New subscribers only

You can cancel any time.



€149 For the 1st Year

Unlimited Access for 1 Year

You can cancel any time.




90 Day Pass

You can cancel any time.

2 Yearly



Unlimited Access for 2 Years

You can cancel any time.

Team Pass

Get a Business Account for you and your team

Share this post

Related Stories

Sponsored: Sanity System central in Businesses Fight Against Virus

Sponsored: Ingenuity of resilient Irish businesses takes centre stage in all-island awards

Dell Technologies unveils how technology will transform businesses in 2021

Sponsored: Green Belt bucks 2020 trend