Best Managed Companies Awards: The cream of the crop

This year’s Deloitte Best Managed Companies Awards produced 11 Gold Standard winners

8th March, 2020
Best Managed Companies Awards: The cream of the crop
Paschal Naylor, Arkphire

The Best Managed Companies Awards programme runs on a three-year cycle. Winners in year one are eligible to re-qualify for years two and three by undergoing a requalification process. To qualify for a fourth consecutive year, requalifiers must complete the entire two-phase application and adjudication process afresh. If they succeed, they achieve the Best Management Companies Gold Standard. Here is the full list of this year's 11 Gold Standard winners.


Founded in Ireland in...

Subscribe from just €1 for the first month!

Exclusive offers:

All Digital Access + eReader



Unlimited Access for 1 Month

Get basic

*New subscribers only

You can cancel any time.



€149 For the 1st Year

Unlimited Access for 1 Year

You can cancel any time.




90 Day Pass

You can cancel any time.

2 Yearly



Unlimited Access for 2 Years

You can cancel any time.

Team Pass

Get a Business Account for you and your team

Share this post

Related Stories

Buy now, sell always

Cyber tactics: workforce awareness is your critical first line of defence

Left to their own devices: reducing the digital divide

Skills for the new world