Business diary: Wednesday April 12

The main events scheduled for the days ahead

12th April, 2017
Friday July 7

Wednesday April 12

Tesco full-year results

Housing Minister Simon Coveney before Oireachtas housing committee, 9am

NTMA bond auction

March UK unemployment

Central Bank to publish report on regulatory reporting by international banks

Oireachtas Committee on Communications, Climate Change and Environment launches report on fracking

Thursday April 13

CSO: March inflation

CSO: 2016 marriage and civil partnership statistics

Central Bank interest rate statistics

Citigroup Q1 results

Friday April 14

March US inflation

Sunday April 16

Referendum in Turkey on presidential powers

…..

Thursday April 20

CSO publishes report on housing based on Census 2016 figures

Sunday April 23

French presidential election first round

Wednesday April 26

GAN full-year results

Tullow Oil annual meeting

Thursday April 27

Donegal Investment Group half-year results

ECB meeting on rates

Saturday April 29

EU leaders meet to discuss Brexit

Share this post

Related Stories

Pearse Flynn: Ireland has never made capital of its abundant natural resource off the coast

Energy Pearse Flynn 6 hours ago

Susan O’Keeffe: Boosters and regulations our only option

Columnists Susan O'Keeffe 11 hours ago

Aidan Regan: A tale of one city and a two-tier economy operating beneath it

Economics Aidan Regan 4 days ago

Bannon could embrace ‘martyr’ role as he defies House subpoena

US Marion McKeone 4 days ago