Business diary: Tuesday April 11

The main events scheduled for the days ahead

11th April, 2017
Friday April 28

Tuesday April 11

Social Media Summit 2017 takes place in Croke Park

March UK inflation

February euro zone industrial production

CSO: Q4 government finance statistics

Department of Finance to publish economic update, 2pm

Oireachtas water committee vote due

Postmasters to protest outside Enda Kenny’s Castlebar Office at 12 noon

Wednesday April 12

Tesco full-year results

NTMA bond auction

March UK unemployment

Central Bank to publish report on regulatory reporting by international banks

Thursday April 13

CSO: March inflation

CSO: 2016 marriage and civil partnership statistics

Central Bank interest rate statistics

Citigroup Q1 results

Friday April 14

March US inflation

…..

Thursday April 20

CSO publishes report on housing based on Census 2016 figures

Sunday April 23

French presidential election first round

Wednesday April 26

GAN full-year results

Tullow Oil annual meeting

Thursday April 27

Donegal Investment Group half-year results

ECB meeting on rates

Saturday April 29

EU leaders meet to discuss Brexit

Share this post

Related Stories

Susan O’Keeffe: Oil executives being held to public account is welcome and overdue

Elaine Byrne: If Facebook is too big to fail, it’s too big to exist

Tech Elaine Byrne 2 days ago

Budget 2022: RTÉ appearance to show if coalition really delivered something for everyone in the audience

Budget 2022: Climate change measures show the Greens have influence, but funding has yet to match intent