Business diary: Thursday June 29

The main events scheduled for the days ahead

29th June, 2017
Tuesday July 25

Thursday June 29

National Economic Dialogue continues in Dublin Castle

US first quarter GDP

Life sciences company Malin holds its annual meeting

Justice & Equality Committee to launch report on Immigration, Asylum and the Refugee Crisis

Friday June 30

June euro zone inflation estimate

CSO publishes 2016 port traffic figures

First quarter international investment and external debt

First quarter UK GDP

Monday July 3

June Investec manufacturing purchasing managers’ index (PMI)

Tuesday July 4

CSO: June monthly unemployment

End-June Exchequer figures from the Department of Finance

Wednesday July 5

June Investec services PMI

CSO: May industrial production

CSO: May services index

Thursday July 6

C&C holds its annual meeting

Penneys’ owner, Associated British Foods, issues a trading update

CSO: June Live Register

CSO publishes Census 2016 figures on an Age Profile of Ireland

Friday July 7

Nothing scheduled

…..

Monday July 10

CPL Resources trading update

Tuesday July 11

Abbey full-year results

Friday July 14

First quarter GDP and balance of payments figures from the CSO

Share this post

Related Stories

Jack Dorsey is leaving Twitter but what comes next?

The Big Interview: Brian Stafford, chief executive of Diligent Corporation

Elaine Byrne: Ethics watchdog is a bystander when it comes to misbehaviour

Editorial: Voters reluctant to fork out for full cost of a united Ireland