Business diary: Thursday February 23

The main events scheduled for the days ahead

23rd February, 2017
Thursday June 1

Thursday February 23

Copeland and Stoke-on-Trent by-elections in Britain

UK House of Commons cross-party committee on exiting the EU visits Dublin to hear the views of Irish businesses and politicians on Brexit

Friday February 24

Bank of Ireland full-year results

Kennedy Wilson Europe full-year results

Aer Lingus owner IAG releases full-year results

Ulster Bank owner RBS full-year results

Monday February 27

FBD full-year results

Penneys’ owner ABF issues trading update

Tuesday February 28

Dalata full-year results

Wednesday March 1

CRH full-year results

Thursday March 2

AIB full-year results

Total Produce full-year results

Friday March 3

…..

Monday March 6

Irish Continental Group full-year results

NMTA to announce details of Thursday’s bond auction

Tuesday March 7

Grafton Group annual results

Paddy Power annual results

Thursday March 9

NTMA to hold bond auction

Monday March 13

Aryzta first-half results

Tuesday March 14

Applegreen full-year results

Thursday March 16

NTMA to hold Treasury bill auction

Friday March 17

St. Patrick’s Day

Thursday March 23

IFG full-year results

Share this post

Related Stories

Susan O’Keeffe: Public wants clarity, not false promises, from government

Analysis: Variants and vaccines make projecting path of virus more complex

Health Rachel Lavin 8 hours ago

Comment: US-China trade relations need a reset post-Trump

World Anne O Krueger 1 day ago

Analysis: Central banking’s brave new world