Business diary: Friday March 24

The main events scheduled for the days ahead

24th March, 2017
Thursday July 13

Friday March 24

Euro zone March purchasing managers index (PMI) estimates

CSO publishes National Travel Survey 2016

Saturday March 25

Commemoration of the 60th anniversary of the Treaty of Rome, establishing the European Economic Community

Tuesday March 28

Datalex full-year results

Hostelworld full-year results

CSO: February retail sales

Wednesday March 29

British government to trigger Article 50 to officially begin Brexit process

CSO: December-February overseas travel figures

Thursday March 30

US Q4 GDP

Friday March 31

UK Q4 GDP

March euro zone inflation estimate

…..

APRIL

Monday April 3

March Investec manufacturing PMI

Tuesday April 4

March Exchequer figures

Thursday April 6

Irish Planning Institute annual conference starts in Westport, Co Mayo

Share this post

Related Stories

Vincent Boland: In the age of passive investing, there is a place for aggressive activism

Elaine Byrne: The only difference between a drugs victim and a ‘junkie’ is their address

Ian Guider: Serial objectors don’t help in trying to solve the housing crisis

Editorial: Another tough Covid Christmas looms