Business diary: Friday June 30

The main events scheduled for the days ahead

30th June, 2017
Friday July 21

Friday June 30

June euro zone inflation estimate

CSO publishes 2016 port traffic figures

First quarter international investment and external debt

First quarter UK GDP

Monday July 3

June Investec manufacturing purchasing managers’ index (PMI)

June UK manufacturing PMI.

June euro zone manufacturing PMI

May euro zone unemployment rate

Tuesday July 4

Canadian prime minister Justin Trudeau expected to visit Dublin

CSO: June monthly unemployment

End-June Exchequer figures from the Department of Finance

Wednesday July 5

June Investec services PMI

June UK services PMI.

June euro zone services PMI

May euro zone retail sales

CSO: May industrial production

CSO: May services index

Thursday July 6

C&C holds its annual meeting

Penneys’ owner, Associated British Foods, issues a trading update

CSO: June Live Register

CSO publishes Census 2016 figures on an Age Profile of Ireland

Friday July 7

Nothing scheduled

…..

Monday July 10

CPL Resources trading update

Tuesday July 11

Abbey full-year results

Wednesday July 12

Thursday July 13

Friday July 14

First quarter GDP and balance of payments figures from the CSO

…..

Thursday July 20

ECB rates meeting

Wednesday July 26

Tullow Oil first-half results

US Federal Reserve meeting ends

Share this post

Related Stories

Jack Dorsey is leaving Twitter but what comes next?

The Big Interview: Brian Stafford, chief executive of Diligent Corporation

Elaine Byrne: Ethics watchdog is a bystander when it comes to misbehaviour

Editorial: Voters reluctant to fork out for full cost of a united Ireland