Business diary: Friday February 24

The main events scheduled for the days ahead

24th February, 2017
Thursday June 1

Friday February 24

Bank of Ireland full-year results

Kennedy Wilson Europe full-year results

Aer Lingus owner IAG releases full-year results

Ulster Bank owner RBS full-year results

Monday February 27

FBD full-year results

Penneys’ owner ABF issues trading update

Mobile World Congress starts in Barcelona (runs until March 2)

CSO: Q4 earnings and labour costs

CSO: November-January overseas travel

Tuesday February 28

Dalata full-year results

CSO: February monthly unemployment

Wednesday March 1

CRH full-year results

February Investec manufacturing PMI

Thursday March 2

AIB full-year results

Total Produce full-year results

NI Assembly elections

CSO: February Live Register

February Exchequer figures, 4.30pm

Friday March 3

February Investec services PMI

CSO: January retail sales

CSO: Q4 industrial disputes

…..

Monday March 6

Irish Continental Group full-year results

NMTA to announce details of Thursday’s bond auction

Tuesday March 7

Grafton Group annual results

Paddy Power annual results

Thursday March 9

NTMA to hold bond auction

Monday March 13

Aryzta first-half results

Tuesday March 14

Applegreen full-year results

Thursday March 16

NTMA to hold Treasury bill auction

Friday March 17

St. Patrick’s Day

Share this post

Related Stories

Lucinda Creighton: Britain’s underhand tactics are the actions of a despotic nation

Seven key takeaways from AIB’s 2020 accounts as it posts €741m loss

Banking Donal MacNamee 7 hours ago

Willie O’Reilly: RTÉ’s digital shutdown is a lost opportunity

Media Willie O'Reilly 8 hours ago

Susan O’Keeffe: Gardaí and teachers are on the frontline and deserve early vaccines