Business diary

The main events scheduled for the days ahead

27th October, 2016
Thursday June 1

Thursday October 27

C&C first-half results results

Debenhams annual results

Third quarter UK GDP

Ireland’s Internet Day for SMEs takes place at Mansion House in Dublin

Apple to unveil new MacBook machines

Ford third quarter results

Amazon third quarter results

Twitter third quarter results

Google owner Alphabet publishes third quarter results

Taoiseach Brexit briefing 3.30pm.

Friday October 28

Aer Lingus owner IAG releases third quarter results

Ulster Bank owner Royal Bank of Scotland publishes third quarter results

Northern Ireland court to rule on Brexit challenge

…..

Monday October 31

Bank holiday

Deadline for pay-and-file self-assessed taxpayers

Tuesday November 1

October Investec manufacturing PMI

First Derivatives H1 results

Wednesday November 2

Kerry Group third quarter results

Smurfit Kappa third quarter results

Glanbia third quarter trading update

First meeting of All-Island Civic Dialogue on Brexit at Royal Hospital KIlmainham

End-October Exchequer returns from the Department of Finance

Thursday November 3

October Investec services PMI

Kerry trading update

NTMA to hold bond auction

Friday November 4

Paddy Power Betfair trading update

…..

Monday November 7

Ryanair second quarter results

Tuesday November 8

Wednesday November 9

Thursday November 10

Deadline for self-assessed taxpayers who make their return and pay their tax online via the Revenue Online Service (ROS)

November 7-10

Web Summit will take place in Lisbon, Portugal

Share this post

Related Stories

Comment: Tourism can take off due to relaxation of US travel ban

Anton Savage: Michael D can point the way forward on the North

Willie O’Reilly: Board appointment put Bass in difficult position

Biden administration continues hardline approach to asylum seekers

World Marion McKeone 1 day ago