Business diary

The main events scheduled for the days ahead

25th November, 2016
Thursday June 1

Friday November 25

Origin Enterprises trading update and annual meeting

Third quarter earnings and labour costs from the CSO

British–Irish Summit in Cardiff

…..

Monday November 28

ARYZTA trading update

Donegal Investment Group results

Tourism Ireland launching 2017 marketing plan, 10am

CSO: October retail sales, 11am.

Tuesday November 29

ESRI conference to mark 50 years of research, Whittaker Square, Dublin, 9am

First Minister of Scotland Nicola Sturgeon will address Seanad Eireann

Denis O'Brien v Dail Committee to be heard in the High Court over 6 or 7 days from November 29

CSO: November monthly unemployment

Wednesday November 30

Irish Fiscal Advisory Council due to publish Budget 2017 assessment.

The Expert Commission on Domestic Public Water Services is expected to make its report available to the new special Oireachtas committee on water

OPEC meeting on oil production

Thursday December 1

November Investec manufacturing PMI.

CSO; November Live Register figures

Friday December 2

CSO: October industrial production

End-November Exchequer returns from the Department of Finance

…..

Monday December 5

November Investec services PMI.

Independent News & Media extraordinary meeting

Wednesday December 7

Greencore extraordinary meeting

Thursday December 8

ECB meeting on rates

Share this post

Related Stories

Willie O’Reilly: In the ‘sewer’ of Twitter, ignorance is no defence

Media Willie O'Reilly 3 days ago

Holly Shortall: The modern family has room for everyone – including pets

James McDermott: It’s high time our GAA heroes were paid fairly for their sporting labours

Sport James McDermott 3 days ago

Failure to plan and invest will condemn future generations to a water crisis