Business Diary

The main events scheduled for the days ahead

13th October, 2016
Friday October 21

Thursday October 13

NTMA to auction €1 billion of 10-year bonds

September consumer price index from the CSO

July trade statistics from the CSO

The Joint Committee on Finance, Public Expenditure and Reform, and Taoiseach to meet CSO to review method of calculating GDP

Revenue officials before PAC, 9am

PAC meets on Project Eagle, evidence from Brian Rowntree, former member of Nama’s NI advisory committee, 2.30pm

3XE social media marketing conference, Croke Park

Horse Racing Ireland chair to appear before joint committee on agriculture, food and the marine in the Dail to answer questions on reappointment of its CEO

Friday October 14

Nothing scheduled as yet

Saturday October 15

Citizens’ Assembly to hold its first meeting

Monday October 17

CPL Resources annual meeting

Netflix third quarter results

Tuesday October 18

Nothing scheduled as yet

Wednesday October 19

Nothing scheduled as yet

Thursday October 20

ECB governing council meeting on rates

Friday October 21

Nothing scheduled as yet

…..

Monday October 24

Tuesday October 25

Wednesday October 26

Hibernia REIT extraordinary meeting

Thursday October 27

C&C first-half results results

Share this post

Related Stories

Nadine O’Regan: Fresh female voices seize their moment

Emer McLysaght: How WhatsApp has given gossip a new lease of life

Columnists Emer McLysaght 11 hours ago

James McDermott: The grounds for our world sporting bids would not inspire confidence

Sport James McDermott 11 hours ago

Cathal Mac Coille: Like it or not, the Northern Ireland protocol is the only realistic option

Brexit Cathal Mac Coille 11 hours ago